

Housing & Development Group (working group of SELEP) – Membership (November 2018)

Member	Organisation	Representing
Nick Fenton (Chair)	Kent Developers Group	Kent Developers Group (Chair)
Derek Godfrey	Ellis Building Contractors	Developers East Sussex (DES) (Chair)
Chris Moore	Homes England	Homes England
Andrew Palmer	Hastings Borough Council	East Sussex Housing Officers Group (Chair)
Helen McCabe	Thurrock Council	South Essex Housing Group (Chair)
Katie Stewart	Kent County Council	Kent County Council
Kay Caldwell	Chelmer Housing Partnership (CHP)	Essex Housing Officer Group (Chair)
Paul Thomas	DLS Limited	SELEP Strategic Board Housing Champion
Mark Curle	Galliford Try Plc.	Essex Developer Group (Chair)
Alastair Pollock	South Essex Housing Group	South Essex Housing Group
Tracey Kerly	Ashford Borough Council	Kent Housing Group
Sarah Robson	Folkestone and Hythe District Council	Kent Housing Group (Chair)
Richard Bayley	North Essex Garden Communities (NEGC) Ltd	NEGC
Ian Piper	Ebbsfleet Development Corporation	Ebbsfleet Development Corporation
Neill Tickle	East Kent Housing	National Housing Federation (NHF)
Steve Nunn	Moat Homes Limited	NHF
Lee Heley	Essex County Council	Essex County Council
Ian Vipond	Colchester Borough Council	Essex Planning Officers Association
Edward Sheath	Lewes District Council	East Sussex Planners
Dave Harris	Medway Council	Kent Planning Officers Group
Sarah Finnigan	National Housing Federation (NHF)	NHF
Paul Durkin	Estuary Housing Assoc Limited	NHF
Geoff Pearce	Swan Housing Association	NHF
Lucy Spencer- Lawrence	SELEP secretariat	SELEP secretariat
Brian Horton	SELEP secretariat	SELEP secretariat