Secretariat

Adam Bryan

SELEP Managing Director

Contact Adam for any queries regarding the role of SELEP in supporting economic growth, regeneration and investment throughout the area.

adam.bryan@essex.gov.uk

Rhiannon Mort

SELEP Capital Programme Manager

Contact Rhiannon for information about our LGF Programme and projects or GPF projects or about the process for progressing projects through our programme management processes.

rhiannon.mort@essex.gov.uk

Zoe Gordon

SELEP Business Engagement and Communications Manager

Contact Zoe for media enquiries, queries about the SELEP website, how we liaise with our business representative partners or the SE Business Growth Hub.

zoe.gordon@essex.gov.uk

Lorraine George

SELEP EU Funding Lead

Contact Lorraine for any queries regarding our strategic approach to EU Funding and queries on EU Funding opportunities.

lorraine.george@eastsussex.gov.uk

Lucy Spencer-Lawrence

SELEP Programme Manager (currently on maternity leave)

Contact Lucy for any general queries or any specific queries regarding our Housing Finance Institute programme, SELEP meetings, working groups activity and any outstanding payments.

lucy.spencer-lawrence@essex.gov.uk

Louise Aitken

SELEP Skills Lead

Contact Louise regarding any queries on the SELEP Skills agenda or funding for skills, including European Social Funds (ESF).

louise.aitken@essex.gov.uk

Amy Beckett

SELEP Project Manager (fixed term)

Contact Amy for any general queries or any specific queries relating to the SE Business Growth Hub, SELEP meetings, working groups activity and any outstanding payments.

amy.beckett@essex.gov.uk

Suzanne Bennett

SELEP Finance Business Partner

Contact Suzanne for project or programme level finance queries or for queries regarding SELEP’s Accountable Body.

Suzanne.bennett@essex.gov.uk

Jo Simmons

SELEP ERDF Technical Facilitator

Contact Jo for any queries related to ERDF funding or innovation or business support projects supported by EU funding .

jo.simmons@eastsussex.gov.uk